Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Principal Investigators

Dr. Styliani Alimperti

Styliani (Stella) Alimperti, Ph.D.
Research: Oral Microfluidics
Office: 301.975.0526
styliani.alimperti@nist.gov

See Dr. Alimperti's profile

Dr. Diane Bienek

 

Diane R. Bienek, Ph.D.
Research: Physiology/Cell Biology
Office: 301.975.6833
diane.bienek@nist.gov

See Dr. Bienek's profile

Dr. Gili Kaufman

Gili Kaufman, Ph.D.
Research: Medical Sciences/Microbiology
Office: 301.975.6813
gili.kaufman@nist.gov

See Dr. Kaufman's profile

Dr. Jeff Kim

Jeffrey Kim, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Research: Nanotoxicity/Biochemistry
Office: 301.975.4344
jeffrey.kim@nist.gov

See Dr. Kim's profile

E-cigarettes, Research and Your Health (PDF)

Dr. Nicole Ritzert 

Nicole Ritzert, Ph.D.
Research: Electrochemical Sensors
Office: 301.975.5701
nicole.ritzert@nist.gov

See Dr. Ritzert's profile

Dr. Jirun Sun

Jirun Sun, Ph.D.
Research: Self-healing Composites/Nanotechnology
Office: 301.975.5439
jirun.sun@nist.gov

See Dr. Sun's profile